Newly Elected Officers and Representatives

Every year, the Idaho Democratic Women’s Caucus elects officers for various positions. At its recent breakfast, the committee elected a chair, vice chair, Region 2 Director, Region 4 Director and Region 6 Director. We would like to recognize these amazing women for stepping up and helping lead our wonderful organization.

Pictured (left to right) IDWC President Barbara Harris, IDWC Vice President Gini Ballou, Former State Representative for District 26 Donna Pence, Blaine County Central Committee Chair Janie Davidson, IDWC Secretary Bev Robinson, IDWC Region 5 Director Betty Murphy, and State Representative for District 26B Sally Toone

Our new Board of Directors as follows:

Leadership Team Regional Directors
President Barbara Harris Region 1 Vacant
Vice President Gini Ballou Region 2 Erika Allen
Secretary Bev Robinson Region 3 Pat Hartwell
Treasurer Kristen Hooker Region 4 Hannah Sharp
Past President Name Region 5 Betty Murphy
Region 6 Linda Leeuwrik
Region 7 Julie Dahlgren

We would also like to express our appreciation for those individuals who are no longer officers but continue to assist our organization in electing more Democratic women in Idaho to public office.